When the Healthcare Marketer Becomes the Patient (via The Healthcare Marketer)


great article on Stroke care

When the Healthcare Marketer Becomes the Patient One of my challenges as a marketer is that I become very close to the brands and organizations my firm promotes. My attachment continues long after our formal relationship has ended (yes, I've come to understand that all client relationship eventually come to an end). I worked with UNC Health Care for nearly 14 years before moving on to other opportunities. As someone who lives in UNC's backyard, I still receive their mailings and continue to fol … Read More

via The Healthcare Marketer

Leave a Reply

