Author in the Spotlight: Claude Bouchard


A Fantasy Writing Journey

Today I welcome author Claude Bouchard, who has taken some time to answer my seven Author in the Spotlight questions about his journey as a writer.

PFX_7782 croppedAbout Claude:

I was born in Montreal, Canada, where I still reside with my spouse, Joanne. I completed my studies in human resources, accounting and management at McGill University and worked in various management capacities in the fields of HR and finance for a handful of firms for what seemed like decades, because it was. I should also mention I love pizza, but who doesn’t and, in my opinion, nothing rocks more than cooking on the grill.

My first stab at writing was in 1995, the result being my first novel, Vigilante. This was subsequently followed by The Consultant (1996) and Mind Games (1997), all of the same series. Professional obligations and other creative interests led me away from writing for a number…

View original post 933 more words

Leave a Reply

