What I am Grateful For


Journey On My Path

I am grateful for breast cancer because it has opened my heart to give and receive more love. Allowed me to forgive myself and others. I now can enjoy just the little things in life.

I am grateful for the love of my life Travis Rowe for always being my guiding light. Thank you for teaching me and being so understanding. You couldn’t be more perfect!

I am grateful to see my family grow with healthy beautiful babies. I am grateful for the joy this has brought into so many lives. It makes me happy to see others happy.

I am grateful for old and new friends. Friends I have yet to cross paths with. I am grateful for the blossom of old relationships into new, wonderful ones.

I am grateful for my Yoga practice which has taught me to pause and breathe through difficult times. It has taught me…

View original post 108 more words

Leave a Reply

