Who is Purple Chick?


Dedicate , Leonard Stanley Thornley, who died from Polycystic Kidney Disease aged 36 from an Aneurism suddenly. I was 11.

purplechickchallenge

Dedicate my 1st Blog to my Dad, Leonard Stanley Thornley, who died from Polycystic Kidney Disease aged 36 from an Aneurism suddenly. I was 11.

Hello everyone, well here I am with my Blog, after deliberation, urged by others and me making time to do this, I would love now to share with you a little more about Purple Chick and how I came to be and what I am doing in the RENAL and ORGAN DONATION arena.

I could share my Polycystic Kidney Disease story, however, through reflections I will share, you will get to know more. What is important to share now is where I am in my life in the moment and what is happening in the World I seem to have created and am an active part of.

I have gone from ME, Lorraine Pooley, Lorri, Lozza, Fairy, to becoming Purple Chick and how in becoming…

View original post 225 more words

Leave a Reply

