Small Effort Makes Big Difference


avinashkrgupta

hello i am Avinash kumar gupta, 1st year M.B.B.S. Student from U.C.M.S. (Universal College of Medical Science, Bhairahawa) and Joint Secretary, INDA (Indo Nepal Doctors Association). Out of 5 medical camps i went, here I am sharing my experience in first medical camp for earthquake releif in Sindhupal Chowk, Nepal.

It all started with a phone call by Dr. Shubhank (President INDA) and sudden things started to happen.
He asked me to inform as soon as possible if anyone interested in volunteering with a big medical team of 25 to remote areas for earthquake releif.
I assured to reply if anyone & asked for permission to papa for myself & in seconds he said yes. I started packing bags & called Dr. Shubhank & said i am ready & prepared, I will be downstairs in hostel in 2 minute.
I didn’t wanted to loose this opportunity at any cost…

View original post 5,012 more words

Leave a Reply

