Poem: A Wish


woooww

Mishraanna4

How fortunate I would have been if I’re breeze,

I would be in your breathings, and body,

I would have been the reason of your living.

How fortunate I would have been if I’re water,

I would be flowing down, and doing,

I would have been reason of your cleaning.

How fortunate I would have been if I’re fire,

I would be flaming for your warmth,

I would have been reason of your purifying.

How fortunate I would have been if I’re earth,

I would be touching your toes and tootsies,

I would have been reason of your grounding.

How fortunate I would have been if I’re a boy,

I would be rising and setting on my own,

I would have been reason of all strengthening.

Since, I am just a girl.

At least, fix and free me to be a tree.

I would be shading you from the sun’s…

View original post 20 more words

Leave a Reply

