#email #call #sms #pms PROJECT MANAGERS: you know I did thesis in #effort #estimations in #testing of #companies #nepal. I want to talk to #pms who will to talk to me for more research. Plz pm dm me if anyone wishes to talk for future #ai #ml #ecommerce #retails #sales #marketing @Growbydata Community @kghhotels @parkvillageresort


#email #sms #call #pms PROJECT MANAGERS: you know I did thesis in #effort #estimations in #testing of #companies #nepal. I want to talk to #pms who will to talk to me for more research. Plz pm dm me if anyone wishes to talk for future #ai #ml #ecommerce #retails #sales #marketing @Growbydata Community @kghhotels @parkvillageresort

Leave a Reply

